Angela Collier Reynolds

Flutist, Teacher, and Performer


Hear recent live recordings of Angela Collier-Reynolds:

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel HERE.


Astor Piazzolla - "Histoire du Tango"
I. Bordel, 1900

Astor Piazzolla - "Histoire du Tango"
II. Cafe, 1930

 Marin Marais - Les Folies d'Espagne

Ian Clarke - "Within..."
C Flute Soloist - Angela Collier-Reynolds:


George Crumb - An Idyll for the Misbegotten:  


Kaija Saariaho - Laconisme de L'aile




J.S. Bach - Sonata in E Major
    Adagio ma non tanto
II.   Allegro
III.  Siciliano
IV. Allegro assai


Pierre Sancan - Sonatine


Franz Doppler - Concerto for Two Flutes
II.  Andante
III. Allegro


Robert Dick - Fish Are Jumping


Jindrich Feld - Sonata
I.   Allegro giocoso
II.  Grave
III. Allegro vivace

Members Area

Recent Blog Entries

Upcoming Events

Featured Products

Recent Photos